Welcome to...


Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

Academic Board


Professor Sheila Owen-Jones, Chief Executive Officer (Chair)

Professor Simon du Plock, Faculty Head

Heather Fowlie, Faculty Head

Peter Pearce, Faculty Head

Dr Biljana van Rijn, Faculty Head

Di Hodgson, Programme Leader

Karen Chetwynd, Head of Academic Quality

Sonia Teague, Head of Finance

Neil Poynter, Student Representative

Kathryn Bull, Library staff

Pam Louison, Library staff