Welcome to...

...

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

Doctorate in Psychotherapy by Professional Studies DPsych(Prof)

Dates

2020/2021 Training dates

 

1. Friday 9th October 2020

10.00 – 12.30 Induction (1) + RPPL (1) 1.30 – 5.00

 

2. Friday 6th November 2020

10.30 – 12.30 Library Talk + RPPL (2) 1.30 – 5.00

 

3. Thursday 12th November 2020

Induction (2)

10.00 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (1) 1.30 – 5.00

 

4. Thursday 3rd December 2020

Introductory PK Seminar

09.30 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (2) 1.30 – 5.00

 

5. Thursday 7th January 2021

Accreditation

09.30 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (3) 1.30 – 5.00

 

6. Thursday 4th February 2021

Peer Research Group (optional)

09.30 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (4) 1.30 – 5.00

 

7. Thursday 25th February 2021

Peer Research Group (optional)

09.30 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (5) 1.30 – 5.00

 

8. Thursday 25th March 2021

Peer Research Group (optional)

09.30 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (6) 1.30 – 5.00

 

9. Thursday 6th May 2021

Peer Research Group (optional)

09.30 – 12.30 + Research Challenges (7) 1.30 – 5.00

 

10. Thursday 3rd June 2021

Research Challenges (8)

09.30 – 5.00

 

11. Thursday 1st July 2021

Programme Planning

09.30 – 5.00