Welcome to...


Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

MSc Transactional Analysis in Psychotherapy

Faculty Head:

Heather Fowlie


Programme Leader:

Mica Douglas 


Primary Tutors:

Diploma Year 1: TBC, Aaron WIliams 
Diploma Year 2: Sheila Halliday, Jonathan Lake
MSc Year 1: Geoff Hopping, Gun Isaksson-Hurst
MSc Year 2: Mica Douglas, Sue Eusden
Dissertation Module: Carole Shadbolt, Marie O'Sullivan, Nikki Worrall

Visiting Tutors:

Dr Sofie Bager-Charleson
Dr Helena Hargaden
Jill Hunt
Elana Leigh
Ray Little
Karen Minikin
Dr Biljana van Rijn
Professor Charlotte Sills
Nick Williams


Academic Co-ordinator:

Thilisa Hamilton